Jump to the main content block

Group

Name
Title
Fields of Expertise / Research Topic
Extension
E-mail
Shin-Ru Shih
施信如
Shin-Ru Shih
Director/ Distinguished Professor Clinical Virology, Biotechnology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry
5497
srshihmail.cgu.edu.tw 
Jim-Tong Horng
洪錦堂
Jim-Tong Horng
Professor BiochemistryProtein chemistry, Virology,
5156
jimtong@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Guang-Wu Chen

陳光武
Guang-Wu Chen
Professor Numerical Analysis and Simulation 
3368/3356
gwchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Hung-Yao Ho
何鴻耀
Hung-Yao Ho
Professor Molecular Biology, Biochemistry 3318 hoh01@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Robert Y. L.Wang
王永樑
Robert Y. L.Wang
Associate Professor Molecular virology, Cell Biology 3691 yuwang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Hsing-I Huang
黃幸宜
Hsing-I Huang
Associate Professor Tumor Immunology, Cell Biology
3721
hihuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Rei-Lin Kuo
郭瑞琳
Rei-Lin Kuo
Associate Professor Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3775
rlkuo@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Kuan-Ying Arthur Huang
黃冠穎
Kuan-Ying Arthur Huang
Associate Professor Clinical Virology, Infection Immunology, Vaccine & Vaccination  403-8286 arthur1726@cgmh.org.tw
Kuan-Fu Chen
陳冠甫
Kuan-Fu Chen
Associate Professor Clinical prediction 3809, 403-3531 kfchen@cgmh.org.tw
Ya-Fang Chiu
邱亞芳
Ya-Fang Chiu
Assistant Professor Virology 5133
yfchiu@mail.cgu.edu.tw 

Yi-Ju Tseng
曾意儒
Yi-Ju Tseng

Assistant Professor Medical Informatics、Data Mining、Clinical Decision Support 5815 yjtseng@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Bo-Shiun Chen
陳博勳
Bo-Shiun Chen
Visiting Professor Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Neuroscience 3727 BOCHEN@augusta.edu
Kuo-Ming Lee
李國銘
Kuo-Ming Lee
Assistant Research Fellow Molecular virology, Cell Biology 3723 g39002007@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Peng-Nien Huang
黃鵬年
Peng-Nien Huang
Assistant Research Fellow Molecular virology,Laboratory Animal Science, Vaccinology 3723 mark1005@gmail.com
Yu-Nong Gong
龔于農
Yu-Nong Gong
Assistant Research Fellow
Bioinformatics, Phylogenetics, Machine Learning
3726 yngong@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Chung-Fan Hsieh
謝宗帆
Chung-Fan Hsieh
Assistant Research Fellow
Cell Biology、Virology、Molecular Biology、Biochemistry
5156 doctordoctorkk@yahoo.com.tw
Wen-Fang Tang
湯文芳
Wen-Fang Tang
Assistant Research Fellow
Molecular Biology, Molecular Virology, Cell Biology, and Biochemistry 
5156 cico6815@gmail.com 

 

Click Num: