Your browser does not support JavaScript!
:::
Members 成員簡介
Name
Title
Fields of Expertise / Research Topic
Extension
E-mail
Director/ Distinguished Professor
臨床病毒學、 生物科技學 分子生物學 生物化學
Clinical Virology, Biotechnology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry
5497
Professor
生化學、蛋白質體學、病毒學、蛋白運輸學
Biochemistry, Protein chemistry, Virology, 
5156
jimtong@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor
生物資訊、資料庫設計及應用、數值模擬及分析
Numerical Analysis and Simulation 
3368/3356
gwchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor 平行與分散式處理 (MPI, OpenMP, CUDA)、生物資訊(基因體學、蛋白質體學、系統生物學、Solexa) 3581 cyulin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor 分子病毒學、酵素化學、細胞生物學
Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3691 yuwang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor
腫瘤免疫學、細胞生物學
Tumor Immunolog, Cell Biology
3721
hihuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Assistant Professor
病毒免疫學
Viral Immunology
3727
suejane.lin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor
 分子病毒學、細胞生物學
Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3775
rlkuo@mail.cgu.edu.tw

黃冠穎
Kuan-Ying Arthur Huang
Associate Professor 臨床病毒學, 感染免疫學, 疫苗學
Clinical Virology, Infection Immunology, Vaccine & Vaccination 
403-8286 arthur1726@cgmh.org.tw

陳冠甫
Kuan-Fu Chen
Associate Professor 臨床預測
Clinical prediction
3809, 403-3531 kfchen@cgmh.org.tw

邱亞芳
Ya-Fang Chiu
Assistant Professor 病毒學
Virology
5133
yfchiu@mail.cgu.edu.tw 

李國銘
Kuo-Ming Lee
Assistant Resarch Fellow 分子病毒學、細胞生物學
Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3723 g39002007@mail.cgu.edu.tw

黃鵬年
Peng-Nien Huang
Assistant Resarch Fellow 分子病毒學,實驗動物學,疫苗學
Molecular virology,Laboratory Animal Science, Vaccinology
3723 mark1005@gmail.com
Yu-Nong Gong
龔于農
Yu-Nong Gong
Assistant Resarch Fellow
生物資訊學、親緣關係學、機器學習
Bioinformatics, Phylogenetics, Machine Learning
3726 yngong@mail.cgu.edu.tw
謝宗帆
Chung-Fan Hsieh
Assistant Resarch Fellow 5156 doctordoctorkk@yahoo.com.tw
湯文芳
Wen-Fang Tang 
Assistant Resarch Fellow 5156 cico6815@gmail.com 

 

瀏覽數  
  • 友善列印
  • 新增到收藏夾
  • 分享
將此文章推薦給親友
請輸入此驗證碼
Voice Play
更換驗證碼