Jump to the main content block

長庚大學新興病毒感染研究中心

 
 

Members

Name
Title
Fields of Expertise / Research Topic
Extension
E-mail
Director/ Distinguished Professor 臨床病毒學、生物科技學分子生物學生物化學
Clinical Virology, Biotechnology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry
5497
srshihmail.cgu.edu.tw 
Professor 生化學、蛋白質體學、病毒學、蛋白運輸學
BiochemistryProtein chemistry, Virology,
5156
jimtong@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Professor 生物資訊、資料庫設計及應用、數值模擬及分析
Numerical Analysis and Simulation 
3368/3356
gwchen@mail.cgu.edu.tw

何鴻耀
Hung-Yao Ho
Professor 生物化學、分子細胞生物學及組織工程相關技術 3318 hoh01@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor 平行與分散式處理 (MPI, OpenMP, CUDA)、生物資訊(基因體學、蛋白質體學、系統生物學、Solexa) 3581 cyulin@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor 分子病毒學、酵素化學、細胞生物學
Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3691 yuwang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor 腫瘤免疫學、細胞生物學
Tumor Immunology, Cell Biology
3721
hihuang@mail.cgu.edu.tw
Associate Professor  分子病毒學、細胞生物學
Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3775
rlkuo@mail.cgu.edu.tw

黃冠穎
Kuan-Ying Arthur Huang
Associate Professor 臨床病毒學, 感染免疫學, 疫苗學
Clinical Virology, Infection Immunology, Vaccine & Vaccination 
403-8286 arthur1726@cgmh.org.tw

陳冠甫
Kuan-Fu Chen
Associate Professor 臨床預測
Clinical prediction
3809, 403-3531 kfchen@cgmh.org.tw

邱亞芳
Ya-Fang Chiu
Assistant Professor 病毒學
Virology
5133
yfchiu@mail.cgu.edu.tw 

Yi-Ju Tseng
曾意儒
Yi-Ju Tseng

Assistant Professor 醫療大數據分析、醫學資訊、臨床決策支援系統、傳染病監測
Medical Informatics、Data Mining、Clinical Decision Support
5815 yjtseng@mail.cgu.edu.tw

李國銘
Kuo-Ming Lee
Assistant Resarch Fellow 分子病毒學、細胞生物學
Molecular virology, Cell Biology
3723 g39002007@mail.cgu.edu.tw

黃鵬年
Peng-Nien Huang
Assistant Resarch Fellow 分子病毒學,實驗動物學,疫苗學
Molecular virology,Laboratory Animal Science, Vaccinology
3723 mark1005@gmail.com
Yu-Nong Gong
龔于農
Yu-Nong Gong
Assistant Resarch Fellow
生物資訊學、親緣關係學、機器學習
Bioinformatics, Phylogenetics, Machine Learning
3726 yngong@mail.cgu.edu.tw
謝宗帆
謝宗帆
Chung-Fan Hsieh
Assistant Resarch Fellow 細胞生物、病毒學、分子生物學、生物化學
Cell Biology、Virology、Molecular Biology、Biochemistry
5156 doctordoctorkk@yahoo.com.tw
湯文芳
Wen-Fang Tang 
Assistant Resarch Fellow   5156 cico6815@gmail.com 

 

Click Num  
  • Print
  • Add to my favorie .
  • Share
Forward to friend
Please input CAPTCHA